Our Locations

Huntersville, NC
Weirich Consulting Services, Inc.
13420 Reese Blvd – West
Huntersville, NC 28078
Mailing Address:
Weirich Consulting Services, Inc.
P. O. Box 556
Huntersville, NC 28070
Robert Weirich, PE, Director
(O) 704-905-3646
(F) 754-484-4412
Email: Rweir96@aol.com
NEW Email:bob@weirichinc.com
Cherie Hudson, Accountant
(O) 704-584-2232 x 303
(F) 704-584-2231
E-mail: Cherie@huneycuttcpas.com
NEW Email:cherie@weirichinc.com
Cindy Kaye – Office Manager
(O) 704-910-7470
(F) 754-484-4412
E-mail: Ckaye831@aol.com
NEW Email:cindy@weirichinc.com
Vickie Conner – Business Development Manager
E-mail: Vickie@weirichinc.com
P: 912-777-9831
Kennewick, WA Aiken, SC
Weirich Consulting Services, Inc.
1030 N. Center Parkway
Kennewick, WA 99336
Shirley Yost, Office Manager / Recruiter
(O) 803-292-2901
E-mail: Yost29831@aol.com
NEW Email:shirley@weirichinc.com
Ken Kinder, Vice President
(O) (509) 948-1765
(F) (784)-484-4412
E-mail: Weirich8@aol.com
NEW Email:ken@weirichinc.com
Britni Pflieger, Recruiter
wcsibritni@aol.com
britni@weirichinc.com
(O) (803) 443-3558
(F) (803) 514-2457

Quick Menu

E-Verify

WCSI participates in the federal government's E-Verify Program. Click here for more information.

Equal Opportunity Employer

WCSI is an Equal Opportunity Employer. Click here for policy statement.

Drug Free Workplace

WCSI supports a substance abuse free workplace. Click here for policy.

Client Login